Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

Counseling Center

Welcome to Woods Cross High Counseling Center

600 West 2200 South
Woods Cross, UT 84087
Phone: 801.402.4507   Fax: 801.402.4513
 

Counseling Office Hours
7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
(Counselors available 7:15 a.m. – 2:45 p.m.)

 

Counselors

 Debbie Perry

A - D

dperry@dsdmail.net

Kelcey Tupuola

E - K

ktupuola@dsdmail.net 

Pat Limas

L - R

plimas@dsdmail.net 

Si necesita ayuda español llamame a mi.

Carol Petersen

S - Z

cpetersen@dsdmail.net

Joanie Hewitson

Registrar

jhewitson@dsdmail.net 

 

RaNae Cline

Scholarship Coordinator

rcline@dsdmail.net 

Patrick Campbell

ELL Tutor

pacampbell@dsdmail.com 

Natalie Hooten

 

Natalie Hooten

Student Success Coordinator

nafranc@dsdmail.net

Calendar

Counseling Calendar
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Counseling Dept. Mtg.
-
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
LCMT
-
Sat, Mar 2
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Counseling Dept. Mtg.
-
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
LCMT
-
FAFSA Open House
-
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Counseling Dept. Mtg.
-
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
LCMT
-
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Tue, Mar 19
Counseling Dept. Mtg.
-
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
LCMT
-
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Counseling Dept. Mtg.
-
Thu, Mar 28
LCMT
-
Fri, Mar 29
District Counselor Mtg
-
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Counseling Dept. Mtg.
-
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
LCMT
-
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6