Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

Counseling Center

Welcome to Woods Cross High Counseling Center

600 West 2200 South
Woods Cross, UT 84087
Phone: 801.402.4507   Fax: 801.402.4513
 

Counseling Office Hours
7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
(Counselors available 7:15 a.m. – 2:45 p.m.)
 
WXHS Calendar

 

Counselors

 

Debbie Perry

A - D

dperry@dsdmail.net

Kelcey Tupuola

E - K

ktupuola@dsdmail.net 

Pat Limas

L - R

plimas@dsdmail.net 

Si necesita ayuda español llamame a mi.

Angie Davis

S - Z

angdavis@dsdmail.net

Joanie Hewitson

Registrar

jhewitson@dsdmail.net 

 

RaNae Cline

Scholarship Coordinator

rcline@dsdmail.net 

Patrick Campbell

ELL Tutor

pacampbell@dsdmail.net 

Charlotte Ita'Aehau

Student Advocate

citaaehau@dsdmail.net

The Woods Cross High School counseling team supports the Woods Cross motto, “Everybody is Somebody at Woods Cross High School.”  We believe that each student should have the opportunity to navigate through high school, graduate with a diploma, and create a post-secondary plan that develops a self-sufficient adult.  We encourage every student to learn, dream, aspire and reach higher.

What Do Counselors Do?

Woods Cross Pyramid of Interventions