Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

Counseling Center

Welcome to Woods Cross High Counseling Center

600 West 2200 South
Woods Cross, UT 84087
Phone: 801.402.4507   Fax: 801.402.4513
 

Counseling Office Hours
7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
(Counselors available 7:15 a.m. – 2:45 p.m.)

 

Counselors

Debbie Perry

A - D

dperry@dsdmail.net

Kelcey Tupuola

E - K

ktupuola@dsdmail.net 

Pat Limas

L - R

plimas@dsdmail.net 

Carol Petersen

S - Z

cpetersen@dsdmail.net

Char Mills

Registrar

cmills@dsdmail.net 

 

RaNae Cline

Scholarship Coordinator

rcline@dsdmail.net 

Student Resources

Calendar

Counseling Calendar
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 30
Counseling Dept. Mtg.
-
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
USU Application Event
-
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
Tue, Nov 13
Counseling Dept. Mtg.
-
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
Fri, Nov 16
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
Tue, Nov 20
Counseling Dept. Mtg.
-
Wed, Nov 21
Thu, Nov 22
Fri, Nov 23
Sat, Nov 24
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Counseling Dept. Mtg.
-
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1

Paying for College

Scholarships/FAFSA

CCR

Course Information

Course Listings

Graduation Information

Transcripts

Current WXHS Students:

Fill out the Transcript Request Form and leave it with Char Mills in Counseling.


Former WXHS Students:

We need a release form from a transcript clearinghouse or signed letter to Char Mills or Stacie Peterson. Include your date of birth, graduation year, and current phone number. Make sure you indicate where you need the transcript sent.

NOTE: If you graduated 1999 and beyond, we will need to request transcripts from Utah State Archives. Please allow a few extra days for delivery. 

 

Mental Health

Mental Health Resources

We want all of our students to find academic success and emotional well being.
Below are resources to help you along your way.
If you are struggling please talk with an adult you trust.
Come to the counseling center, we would love to be that person.


SafeUT App

Davis Behavioral Health
DBH Contact

Mental Health America

National Suicide Prevention Lifeline

United Way Suicide Help

 

Parent Resources