Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

Counseling Center

Welcome to Woods Cross High Counseling Center

600 West 2200 South
Woods Cross, UT 84087
Phone: 801.402.4507   Fax: 801.402.4513
 

Counseling Office Hours
7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
(Counselors available 7:15 a.m. – 2:45 p.m.)

 

Counselors

 Debbie Perry

A - D

dperry@dsdmail.net

Kelcey Tupuola

E - K

ktupuola@dsdmail.net 

Pat Limas

L - R

plimas@dsdmail.net 

Si necesita ayuda español llamame a mi.

Carol Petersen

S - Z

cpetersen@dsdmail.net

Joanie Hewitson

Registrar

jhewitson@dsdmail.net 

 

RaNae Cline

Scholarship Coordinator

rcline@dsdmail.net 

Patrick Campbell

ELL Tutor

pacampbell@dsdmail.com 

Natalie Hooten

 

Natalie Hooten

Student Success Coordinator

nafranc@dsdmail.net

Calendar

Counseling Calendar
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Counseling Dept. Mtg.
-
Thu, May 2
LCMT
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
AP US Gov Exam
-
Tue, May 7
Counseling Dept. Mtg.
-
AP Physics 1 Exam
-
Wed, May 8
AP Literature Exam
-
Thu, May 9
AP Chemistry Exam
-
AP Psychology Exam
-
LCMT
-
Fri, May 10
AP US History Exam
-
AP Studio Art
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
AP Biology Exam
-
AP Physics C Exam
-
Tue, May 14
AP Calculus AB & BC Exams
-
Counseling Dept. Mtg.
-
AP Art History
-
Wed, May 15
AP English Language Exam
-
Thu, May 16
AP World History Exam
-
AP Statistics Exam
-
LCMT
-
Fri, May 17
AP Music Theory Exam
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Counseling Dept. Mtg.
-
Wed, May 22
Seniors Caps/Gowns w/Jostens
-
Scholarship Night
-
Thu, May 23
LCMT
-
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Counseling Dept. Mtg.
-
Graduation Practice - Seniors
-
Wed, May 29
End-of-year assembly
-
Yearbook Signing
-
Consultation
-
Graduation
-
Thu, May 30
Faculty Farewell Luncheon
-
LCMT
-
Sat, Jun 1