Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

School Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 9
Parent Teacher Conference -
-
Tue, Dec 10
Counseling Dept. Mtg.
-
French Club
-
Wed, Dec 11
JSSC
-
Thu, Dec 12
LCMT
-
Sat, Dec 14
ACT
-
Drill Team @ Juan Diego
-
Sun, Dec 15
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • WX Boys Baseball
  • WX Boys Basketball
  • WX Boys Golf
  • WX Boys Soccer
  • WX Boys Tennis
  • WX Cross Country
  • WX Football
  • WX Girls Basketball
  • WX Girls Soccer
  • WX Girls Softball
  • WX Girls Tennis
  • WX Girls Volleyball
  • WX Swimming
  • WX Track
  • WX Wrestling