Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

School Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 12
NHS - Media Center
-
Tue, Nov 13
Wed, Nov 14
Academic Olympiad
-
Thu, Nov 15
NHS - Media Center
-
Service Dinner
-
Fri, Nov 16
Debate @ Ridgeline HS
-
Swimming - TGI @ SDRC
-
Meet the Wildcats - Main Gym
-
Sat, Nov 17
WX Wildcat 5K Turkey Trot
-
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
GBasketball @ Jordan
-
Wed, Nov 28
Wrestling- Provo @ WX
-
BBasketball @ Skyline
-
Thu, Nov 29
Swimming @ Box Elder
-
GBasketball @ Davis
-
Fri, Nov 30
Wrestling @ Salem Hills Tourn
-
Debate @ Northridge HS
-
BBasketball @ Fremont
-