Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

School Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
AP Testing
-
Tue, May 7
AP Testing
-
BSoccer @ Farmington
-
Wed, May 8
AP Testing
-
Baseball - Bountiful @ WX
-
Region Track @ Box Elder
-
Softball @ Logan (Re-schedule)
-
Thu, May 9
AP Testing
-
Baseball @ Bountiful
-
Region Track @ Box Elder
-
Softball @ Bountiful
-
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
AP Testing
-
NHS - Media Center
-
State Baseball @ Cottonwood
-
Choir Concert - Auditorium
-
Tue, May 14
AP Testing
-
JV Region Track @ WX
-
Orchestra Concert - Auditorium
-
Wed, May 15
AP Testing
-
Band Concert - Auditorium
-
Fri, May 17
AP Testing
-
NHS Closing Social - Commons
-
State Baseball (if necessary)
-
Mon, May 20
Madrigal Concert - Auditorium
-
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Senior Cotillion
-
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Wed, May 29
Yearbook Distribution (tentative)
-
Graduation - Dee Events Center
-
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2